Click or tap this area to hide the menu

Find your Area Partnership

Eight Children and Youth Area Partnerships have been established across Victoria. The Children and Youth Area Partnerships span across metropolitan, regional and rural communities and cover 38 local government areas (LGAs).

Find out more about each Area Partnership by selecting its title, or view maps of local government areas included in each of the partnerships.

Ararat, Pyrenees, Hepburn, Ballarat, Moorabool and Golden Plains

Bass Coast, Baw Baw, South Gippsland, Latrobe

Macedon Ranges, Mount Alexander, Central Goldfields, Greater Bendigo, Campaspe, Loddon

Buloke, Gannawarra, Swan Hill, Mildura

Maroondah, Knox, Yarra Ranges

Mansfield, Benalla, Wangaratta, Indigo, Alpine, Wodonga, Towong 

Greater Dandenong, Casey, Cardinia

Hobson’s Bay, Maribyrnong, Melbourne, Moonee Valley, Wyndham